ScreenTest error configuration

Hi all,

I am a beginner in psychtoolbox and I have follow all your tutorial steps to Download the toolbox. Once downloaded, I have tested the program with the command ScreenTest and this is what I have obtained:

>> ScreenTest

***** ScreenTest: Testing Screen 0 *****

PTB-INFO: This is Psychtoolbox-3 for Microsoft Windows, under Matlab (Version 3.0.8 - Build date: Sep 2 2010).
PTB-INFO: Type 'PsychtoolboxVersion' for more detailed version information.
PTB-INFO: Most parts of the Psychtoolbox distribution are licensed to you under terms of the GNU General Public License (GPL).
PTB-INFO: See file 'License.txt' in the Psychtoolbox root folder for the exact licensing conditions.

PTB-INFO: Will disable DWM because a regular fullscreen onscreen window is opened -> We want best timing and performance.
PTB-WARNING: Created onscreen window on screenid 0 will probably not be able to use GPU pageflipping for Screen('Flip')! May cause tearing artifacts...PTB-WARNING: Could not bind wglChoosePixelFormat - Extension. Some features will be unavailable, e.g., Anti-Aliasing and high precision framebuffers.
PTB-WARNING: Created onscreen window on screenid 0 will probably not be able to use GPU pageflipping for Screen('Flip')! May cause tearing artifacts...PTB-WARNING: Your graphics driver doesn't allow me to control if bufferswaps should be synchronized to the vertical retrace!
PTB-WARNING: This can cause massive stimulus timing problems, failure of the sync tests and calibrations and severe visual tearing artifacts!
PTB-WARNING: Please update your display graphics driver as soon as possible to fix this and make sure this functionality is not disabled in
PTB-WARNING: the display settings control panel of your graphics card.
PTB-WARNING: If everything else fails, you can usually manually enable synchronization to vertical retrace somewhere in the display settings
PTB-WARNING: control panel of your machine.