Synchronization Failure - Winddows

Psychtoolbox-3 for Microsoft Windows, under Matlab 64-Bit (Version 3.0.19 - Build date: Oct 25 2023)

I am having a synchronization issue. I am very new to MATLAB so I would really appreciate the help.

Here is what I got:
PTB-ERROR: The most likely cause would be that Synchronization of stimulus onset (buffer swap) to the
PTB-ERROR: vertical blank interval VBL is not working properly, or swap completion signalling to PTB is broken.
PTB-ERROR: Please run the script PerceptualVBLSyncTest to check this.

So I ran the above script and this is what I got:

PTB-WARNING: Call to PsychAvSetMmMaxThreadCharacteristics() for Vista-MMCSS scheduling failed for threadhandle 00007FFA4ACD5900. Setting thread priority to HIGHEST as a work-around…
PTB-INFO: The detected endline of the vertical blank interval is equal or lower than the startline. This indicates
PTB-INFO: that i couldn’t detect the duration of the vertical blank interval and won’t be able to correct timestamps
PTB-INFO: for it. This will introduce a very small and constant offset (typically << 1 msec). Read ‘help BeampositionQueries’
PTB-INFO: for how to correct this, should you really require that last few microseconds of precision.
PTB-INFO: Btw. this can also mean that your systems beamposition queries are slightly broken. It may help timing precision to
PTB-INFO: enable the beamposition workaround, as explained in ‘help ConserveVRAMSettings’, section ‘kPsychUseBeampositionQueryWorkaround’.
PTB-WARNING: Call to PsychAvSetMmMaxThreadCharacteristics() for Vista-MMCSS scheduling failed for threadhandle 00007FFA4ACD5900. Setting thread priority to HIGHEST as a work-around…

PTB-INFO: OpenGL-Renderer is Intel :: Intel(R) Iris(R) Xe Graphics :: 4.6.0 - Build 31.0.101.4502
PTB-INFO: VBL startline = 1080 , VBL Endline = 1079
PTB-INFO: Measured monitor refresh interval from beamposition = 16.670078 ms [59.987723 Hz].
PTB-INFO: Will use beamposition query for accurate Flip time stamping.