Synchronization failure Windows

Hi everyone, pleasure to meet you! I am a PhD student in Neuroscience at the university of Turin and I have recently started using Psychtoolbox for a visual stimulation paradigm while recording facial EMGs. I started working on MATLAB but I am experiencing some issues concerning Synchronization and timing errors; and this is a problem since for my experiment I need good visual timing precision.
For what I could understand (also from Psychtoolbox website Psychtoolbox-3 - System Requirements) my computer is not functionally good enough based on its technical features, so I decided to look for a new portable PC more suitable. Since I am kind of new about all this environment and I am still just a beginner I was wondering if you had some suggestions about some good computer that I can buy.
I hope I was clear while explaining and thank you in advance!

I am leaving you an example of MATLAB warning errors right below.

! PTB - ERROR: SYNCHRONIZATION FAILURE ! —
One or more internal checks (see Warnings above) indicate that synchronization
of Psychtoolbox to the vertical retrace (VBL) is not working on your setup.

This will seriously impair proper stimulus presentation and stimulus presentation timing!
Please read ‘help SyncTrouble’ for information about how to solve or work-around the problem.
You can force Psychtoolbox to continue, despite the severe problems, by adding the command
Screen(‘Preference’, ‘SkipSyncTests’, 1); at the top of your script, if you really know what you are doing.

See all the advice to similar questions on this forum. But the problem is in general not the computer, but the operating system and graphics drivers.