Syncing issue with windows 10

Hi,

I am a new Matlab, and therefore Psychtoolbox, user that have a couple of problems trying to run various syncing test. I tried to follow the instructions in the “help SyncTrouble” section (changed my vsync setting, for example), but nothing worked. I also updated my drivers. I have to admit that me being a complete beginner may be the cause here.

I run Windows 10
CPU : AMD Ryzen 7 4700U with Radeon Graphics
8 Cores
GPU/APU : AMD Radeon Graphic (no more details could be found)

PsychtoolboxVersion give me this output:
ans =

'3.0.17 - Flavor: beta - Corresponds to SVN Revision 12153
 For more info visit:
 https://github.com/Psychtoolbox-3/Psychtoolbox-3'

VBLSyncTest gives me this output :

VBLSyncTest()

ans =

PTB-INFO: This is Psychtoolbox-3 for Microsoft Windows, under Matlab 64-Bit (Version 3.0.17 - Build date: Apr 13 2021).
PTB-INFO: OS support status: Windows 10 (Version 10.0) supported and tested to some limited degree.
PTB-INFO: Type ‘PsychtoolboxVersion’ for more detailed version information.
PTB-INFO: Most parts of the Psychtoolbox distribution are licensed to you under terms of the MIT License, with
PTB-INFO: some restrictions. See file ‘License.txt’ in the Psychtoolbox root folder for the exact licensing conditions.

PTB-INFO: For information about paid priority support, community membership and commercial services, please type
PTB-INFO: ‘PsychPaidSupportAndServices’.

PTB-INFO: OpenGL-Renderer is ATI Technologies Inc. :: AMD Radeon™ Graphics :: 4.6.14739 Compatibility Profile Context 21.6.1 27.20.22001.14011
PTB-INFO: VBL startline = 1080 , VBL Endline = 1107
PTB-INFO: Measured monitor refresh interval from beamposition = 16.660943 ms [60.020613 Hz].
PTB-INFO: Will use beamposition query for accurate Flip time stamping.
PTB-INFO: Measured monitor refresh interval from VBLsync = 16.657064 ms [60.034590 Hz]. (50 valid samples taken, stddev=0.345161 ms.)